Hello lovely readers,

I have now done a big update of the Edinburgh Bellydance Calendar with all of the Autumn belly dance classes that I know about!  If you know of any classes that I’ve missed please let me know – shelley.dancing@gmail.com – and I’ll see about getting them added.

Broken down by style we have:

EDIT:  I’ve since been told about Egyptian style bellydance classes being held at the St Bride’s Community Centre on Monday evenings taught by Lara Yadgarian, though I’m not sure what type of Egyptian that is (modern or classic).  More info here.

EDIT: I’ve since been told about bellydance classes offered by Constantina at Leith Academy on Thursday evenings.  I’m not sure how she classifies her style so have not added it to the above list.  More info here.

Enjoy!

Oh, and if you want to join me in hosting the calendar do get in touch.  It’s a straightforward bit of code I can give you to cut and paste into your website.

PS – I almost called this the “Fall”  Term – being here in America makes their expressions very infectious!

